Skip to product information
1 of 9

1pc 600ml Kids Water Sippy Cup Antler Creative Cartoon Baby Cups

1pc 600ml Kids Water Sippy Cup Antler Creative Cartoon Baby Cups

Regular price $16.49 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.49 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kids Water Sippy Cup

Stay hydrated on-the-go with our 1pc 600ml Kids Water Sippy Cup! Featuring a creative cartoon animal design and leakproof straw, this cup is perfect for children to use while playing outdoors. The 600ml capacity means they'll have plenty of water to stay refreshed, making it a must-have for parents.

Leakproof Design: The sippy cup features a leakproof design that ensures no spills or messes, making it perfect for outdoor activities.

Creative Cartoon Design: The cup's creative cartoon design is sure to capture the attention of children, making it a fun and engaging choice for parents.

Eco-Friendly Material: Made from eco-friendly plastic, this sippy cup is a sustainable choice for parents who want to reduce their child's environmental impact.

Straw Type Water Flowing Method: The straw type water flowing method ensures that the child can easily drink water without any inconvenience.

Features:
1: One click lid opening makes drinking more convenient.
2: Food grade silicone sealing ring, durable and not prone to aging.
3: Thickening the bottom of the cup ensures smooth placement and prevents easy tipping.

Specifications

  • Product Name: Deer Horn Cartoon Cup
  • Capacity: 600 milliliters
  • Quantity: 1pcs
  • Material: PP + PC
  • Size :22.5 * 8.5cm/8.8 * 3.3 inches
  • Weight: approximately 140 grams
  • Packaging: OPP packaging
  • Color: Purple Green Pink Blue
  • Seasons: Four Seasons of the Year


Note:
The dimensions are measured manually, with an error of approximately 1-3cm. Please understand!

View full details
595 stars

Customer Reviews

4.9

122 Customer Reviews
5 stars

107

4 stars

15

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Powered by ViVA Reviews

review-image

2

Excellent quality product Arrived before the time indicated 10/10

flag

Melanie Mueller

Thu, Sep 14

review-image

3

super bottle

flag

Flora Kiehn

Tue, Nov 21

review-image

5

Item without box. For the appearance of vidpovidav, ale Bagato scuffs and borrowed rovodiv

flag

Bobby Bartoletti

Fri, Aug 25

review-image

4

perfect quality same as descripe in picture , love the product and fast delivery

flag

Christina Schmidt

Mon, Oct 23

review-image

5

arrived too early from the expected date.. I am shocked. expected date was 18 oct i recieved 30august. just in 10 days to Pakistan. quality... more

flag

Inez Goyette

Wed, Aug 30

review-image

3

Garna dance, odorless. Shvidko came!!! Trochs of the Bula Bula the flask itself, otherwise it is shaggly, ale every other day it is posted by... more

flag

Boyd Wolf

Thu, Sep 07

review-image

1

love it..thank you seller.. came very quickly and safely. looking forward to more shopping from this store...

flag

Terry Paucek

Fri, Feb 02

review-image

2

item received thank you very much. beautiful bottle thank you seller

flag

Joyce Towne

Sat, Sep 09

review-image

2

Very quality and fast shipping.. my kid got very happy🥰

flag

Bethany Heaney

Mon, Oct 09

review-image

1

I get there in 19 days. I'm from Peru, I love the tomatodo, it's great. And I bought it super cheap on sale.😁😁😁

flag

Mrs. Joanne O'Keefe

Sun, Oct 01

review-image

2

Thank you so much sir Recive my order today very beautiful and solid

flag

Beverly Erdman PhD

Fri, Sep 15

review-image

3

Item without box. For the appearance of vidpovidav, ale Bagato scuffs and borrowed rovodiv

flag

Enrique Hirthe Sr.

Fri, Aug 25

review-image

2

fast delivery ..... good service 👍

flag

Melinda Ward

Sat, Oct 21

review-image

3

Bon prodart🌟🌟🌟🌟

flag

Ollie Walsh

Tue, Aug 29

review-image

2

Good quality product. Super Indico.

flag

Keith Barton

Thu, Aug 31

review-image

1

Very beautiful! Arrived a month ahead of schedule

flag

Krystal Feest

Fri, Sep 08

review-image

2

Merci

flag

Erick Graham DVM

Sun, Aug 20

review-image

2

Very good, great quality.

flag

Claire Emmerich

Sat, Sep 23

review-image

1

ඉක්මනට ආවා ගොඩක් ලස්සනයි.❤🥰

flag

Hugo Gulgowski

Tue, Sep 05

Just like the description. God bless you. Shipping Shoya length.

flag

Alma Daniel III

Tue, Aug 22

This one of the most durable, designs for toddlers water bottle. It is a functional design with handles, antlers that are easy for a baby... more

flag

Lowell Ruecker

Wed, Aug 23

As per photo and fast delivery, seller recommended. Thank you

flag

Billy Rippin

Wed, Dec 06

amazing... my little kid loves it.. I'm ordering another one.. hhhh the only issue that they don't have a big collection of colours to choose..... more

flag

Beulah Cormier

Thu, Oct 12

Nice cute bottle .More worth for the money I spent for it. Thank you .it came on time to Sri Lanka .But the agent in... more

flag

Marsha Baumbach

Fri, Nov 17

received late. but its ok. thank you very much. it is a nice one 😀😀😀😀

flag

Charlie Glover

Thu, Sep 14

A good product but the concern is that I paid the customs fee despite the description mentioned free

flag

Sherry Swaniawski

Fri, Sep 08

Ordered received but shipping charges are also paid to the courier service it is not fair because you send me free shipping

flag

Joanne Gleason II

Sat, Sep 09

Delivery was very slow, and the lid is cracking.

flag

Dr. Henrietta Bartoletti

Wed, Aug 16

💕💕💕

flag

Leslie Rowe

Sun, Nov 19

it's very beautiful and perfect

flag

Rachael Cruickshank

Sun, Oct 29

Excellent Product, better than expected.

flag

Darla Lakin

Fri, Sep 01

Good product.fast shipping.thank you seller.

flag

Dr. Abraham Littel

Sun, Sep 10

Good bottle but didn't receive fast very slow

flag

Erick Upton Sr.

Mon, Nov 13

fast delivery 😍 bottle is very cute

flag

Betsy Schneider

Tue, Sep 05

Good product But very slow currier

flag

Doreen Fritsch

Mon, Nov 13

beautiful bottle with quick delivery

flag

Jasmine Borer DVM

Tue, Dec 05

Good item. Great seller.

flag

Jesse Hegmann

Sat, Oct 21

good

flag

Max Rutherford

Mon, Oct 30

Nice I like it

flag

Marty Kertzmann

Sun, Aug 20

Really beautiful thank you

flag

Calvin Feest

Mon, Dec 04

Bottle top, suits for children

flag

Carroll Schamberger

Fri, Sep 08

good

flag

Steven Zboncak

Mon, Oct 16

Very satisfied

flag

Harvey Will

Sun, Dec 17

ty

flag

Neal Ryan DDS

Thu, Nov 02

Great,second buy

flag

Jose Doyle

Tue, Sep 12

Super, polecam

flag

Tommie Marquardt

Thu, Oct 19

My daughter was very happy ......

flag

Sidney Hammes

Fri, Sep 01

Best quality ,soo beautiful & perfect.thank you

flag

Elmer Ziemann

Tue, Sep 19

Très bien

flag

Edward Gusikowski

Mon, Sep 18

Good product arrived after a month of waiting

flag

Dora Konopelski

Wed, Nov 15

good as the description

flag

Casey Schuppe

Thu, Nov 02

good product....

flag

Katie Rolfson

Fri, Dec 01

worth for money

flag

Kristopher Bednar

Sat, Oct 21

super

flag

Elizabeth Schamberger

Mon, Sep 25

quality product

flag

Clyde Treutel

Fri, Sep 22

it's amazing

flag

Sherman Lehner

Mon, Sep 25

Order received Thank you

flag

Bernice Herman

Fri, Nov 03

Love it

flag

Noel Heathcote

Thu, Aug 24

very nice

flag

Jean Spinka

Sat, Sep 09

stupenda

flag

Melinda Heller

Thu, Oct 05

review-image

1

flag

Toni Will

Thu, Feb 08

review-image

1

flag

Mattie Schowalter

Sat, Sep 09

review-image

2

flag

Wilfred Okuneva

Tue, Aug 29

review-image

1

flag

Mr. Sheila Koch

Sun, Sep 17

review-image

1

flag

Norma Nienow

Wed, Oct 25

review-image

1

flag

Ernest Adams

Fri, Jan 12

review-image

1

flag

Stella Upton

Tue, Sep 05

review-image

1

flag

Pat Huels MD

Sat, Aug 19

review-image

3

Good service 👍

flag

Shelley Witting

Sat, Oct 21

good

flag

Sandra Graham

Thu, Sep 14

Very satisfied.

flag

Camille Spinka

Sun, Dec 17

Good product

flag

Marilyn Ziemann

Thu, Nov 16

flag

Sara Dibbert

Thu, Aug 31

flag

Leonard Williamson V

Wed, Sep 06

flag

Percy Kovacek

Sat, Sep 09

flag

Beverly Lockman

Thu, Sep 28

flag

Max O'Conner

Mon, Oct 30

flag

Rodolfo Padberg

Tue, Aug 22

flag

Yvonne Gleason DDS

Thu, Oct 05

flag

Stacy Grimes

Fri, Oct 13

flag

Lori Kuhic IV

Wed, Sep 06

flag

Alberta Labadie

Fri, Sep 29

flag

Ms. Linda Weber

Wed, Oct 25

flag

Andrea Reichert

Sat, Oct 14

flag

Eileen Bogisich

Sat, Oct 07

flag

Toni Hand PhD

Mon, Oct 23

flag

Enrique King

Mon, Sep 11

flag

Mr. Donald Bergstrom

Wed, Sep 06

flag

Ryan Gutmann

Sat, Oct 21