Skip to product information
1 of 16

Oil Spray Bottle of 200ml, 300ml, and 500ml

Oil Spray Bottle of 200ml, 300ml, and 500ml

Regular price $12.27 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.27 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Oil Spray Bottle

Introducing the Oil Spray Bottle - a versatile kitchen tool for cooking, camping, BBQ, baking, and more! This spray bottle comes in three sizes - 200ml, 300ml, and 500ml - providing you with options to suit your needs.

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Type: Herb & Spice Tools
  • Plastic Type: PE
  • Origin: Mainland China
  • Model Number: Oil Spray Bottle
  • Material: Plastic
  • Herb & Spice Tools Type: Spice & Pepper Shakers
  • Feature: Eco-Friendly, Stocked
  • Certification: SGS, CE / EU, CIQ, EEC, LFGB

Description: This barbecue oil spray bottle allows you to spray a fine oil mist, making cooking more convenient. The transparent body design provides a visible sign of the oil volume, allowing you to monitor usage easily.

The oil spray bottle is perfect for various occasions, such as cooking, roasting, baking, and more. Its practical design and ease of use make it a handy tool in any kitchen.
Note: There might be slight color distortions due to different computer resolutions. There might be slight errors due to different hand measurements.
Package Included: 1x Oil Spray Bottle

Enhance your cooking experience with the Oil Spray Bottle. Say goodbye to excessive oil usage and enjoy the convenience of spraying an even mist of oil on your dishes. Whether you're grilling, baking, or sautéing, this versatile spray bottle will become an essential tool in your kitchen arsenal. Add it to your cooking utensils today!

View full details
243 stars

Customer Reviews

4.9

50 Customer Reviews
5 stars

43

4 stars

7

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Powered by ViVA Reviews

review-image

1

This product perfect

flag

Carlton Walter

Sat, Nov 18

review-image

1

like it

flag

Isaac Mohr

Fri, Dec 15

Ok. As described.

flag

Lorraine Prosacco

Sat, Jan 20

5 Sting for the seller, 5 Sting for the price, 5 Sting for the product, 5 Stating ***** Super ***** everything is fine ....

flag

Dr. Clyde Gutmann

Sat, Dec 30

Very good product at a good price, fast delivery, I recommend it and the seller, thank you.

flag

Gloria Johns

Thu, Jan 04

it is plastic but good quality,

flag

Micheal Mraz

Wed, Jan 17

LOVE IT !! GREAT SIZE works perfectly. Thank you, highly recommend it !

flag

Wilma Schumm Jr.

Thu, Aug 17

Allows for more control of spraying oil when baking.

flag

Sam Ward

Sun, Sep 24

this is very useful, no complaints, easy to use, recommend it 👍

flag

Eva Towne

Tue, Dec 05

Correct item even if the spraying is not fine enough.

flag

Myrtle Walsh

Fri, Dec 29

Very good

flag

Brittany Weissnat

Thu, Jan 11

Very cool. Arrived quickly.

flag

Mrs. Norma Towne

Sun, Dec 24

Good, but no pressure.

flag

Mona Bernier

Thu, Aug 24

Product excellent

flag

Caroline Goyette

Tue, Oct 03

Good product

flag

Francis Hessel

Mon, Dec 18

Not great quality, would not recommend

flag

Jordan Bergstrom

Sun, Nov 12

Top

flag

Conrad Hayes

Wed, Aug 23

Good, but no pressure.

flag

Jackie Langworth

Thu, Aug 24

flag

Thomas Pollich

Tue, Aug 08

flag

Daniel Hyatt

Mon, Oct 23

flag

Chris Lang

Wed, Jul 26

flag

Simon Wiegand

Fri, Aug 04

flag

Mrs. Monica Terry

Tue, Aug 22

flag

Eugene Osinski

Sun, Aug 13

flag

Frances Nolan

Fri, Aug 25

flag

Mona Bins III

Wed, Sep 20

flag

Irene Cummings

Wed, Sep 20

flag

Ms. Ronnie Little

Fri, Sep 22

flag

Tommie Block

Sat, Nov 18

flag

Ethel Barrows

Wed, Aug 30

flag

Elvira Lakin

Tue, Nov 14

flag

Tyrone Mohr

Thu, Sep 21

flag

Margarita Padberg

Sun, Aug 27

flag

Miss Ruby Legros

Thu, Nov 02

flag

Enrique Huel

Thu, Dec 21

flag

Carole Cruickshank

Sat, Dec 23

flag

Preston Johnston

Wed, Dec 06

flag

Brent Gaylord

Wed, Nov 08

flag

Austin Gorczany

Thu, Nov 23

flag

Dr. Kerry O'Kon

Sun, Dec 24

flag

Harvey Schaefer

Sun, Dec 24

flag

May Gleason

Fri, Sep 22

flag

Vicky MacGyver

Sat, Dec 23

flag

Dr. Cecelia Murray

Tue, Jan 02

flag

Merle Cronin

Wed, Nov 15

flag

Patty Kub

Mon, Oct 23

flag

Lauren Medhurst

Sat, Dec 16

flag

Sharon Nikolaus

Sat, Oct 28

flag

Shawna Schinner IV

Tue, Jan 02

flag

Javier Koch

Tue, Jan 02

review-image
review-image
flag Carlton Walter
Sat, Nov 18

This product perfect

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Carlton Walter
Sat, Nov 18

This product perfect

1 out of 50
review-image
review-image
flag Isaac Mohr
Fri, Dec 15

like it

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Isaac Mohr
Fri, Dec 15

like it

2 out of 50
review-image
flag Lorraine Prosacco
Sat, Jan 20

Ok. As described.

4 out of 5
review-image
flag Lorraine Prosacco
Sat, Jan 20

Ok. As described.

3 out of 50
review-image
flag Dr. Clyde Gutmann
Sat, Dec 30

5 Sting for the seller, 5 Sting for the price, 5 Sting for the product, 5 Stating ***** Super ***** everything is fine ....

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Dr. Clyde Gutmann
Sat, Dec 30

5 Sting for the seller, 5 Sting for the price, 5 Sting for the product, 5 Stating ***** Super ***** everything is fine ....

4 out of 50
review-image
flag Gloria Johns
Thu, Jan 04

Very good product at a good price, fast delivery, I recommend it and the seller, thank you.

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Gloria Johns
Thu, Jan 04

Very good product at a good price, fast delivery, I recommend it and the seller, thank you.

5 out of 50
review-image
flag Micheal Mraz
Wed, Jan 17

it is plastic but good quality,

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Micheal Mraz
Wed, Jan 17

it is plastic but good quality,

6 out of 50
review-image
flag Wilma Schumm Jr.
Thu, Aug 17

LOVE IT !! GREAT SIZE works perfectly. Thank you, highly recommend it !

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Wilma Schumm Jr.
Thu, Aug 17

LOVE IT !! GREAT SIZE works perfectly. Thank you, highly recommend it !

7 out of 50
review-image
flag Sam Ward
Sun, Sep 24

Allows for more control of spraying oil when baking.

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Sam Ward
Sun, Sep 24

Allows for more control of spraying oil when baking.

8 out of 50
review-image
flag Eva Towne
Tue, Dec 05

this is very useful, no complaints, easy to use, recommend it 👍

4 out of 5
review-image
flag Eva Towne
Tue, Dec 05

this is very useful, no complaints, easy to use, recommend it 👍

9 out of 50
review-image
flag Myrtle Walsh
Fri, Dec 29

Correct item even if the spraying is not fine enough.

4 out of 5
review-image
flag Myrtle Walsh
Fri, Dec 29

Correct item even if the spraying is not fine enough.

10 out of 50
review-image
flag Brittany Weissnat
Thu, Jan 11

Very good

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Brittany Weissnat
Thu, Jan 11

Very good

11 out of 50
review-image
flag Mrs. Norma Towne
Sun, Dec 24

Very cool. Arrived quickly.

5 out of 5