Skip to product information
1 of 5

URMYLADY 20-60cm 925 sterling Silver luxury brand design noble Necklace Chain For Woman Men Fashion Wedding Engagement Jewelry

URMYLADY 20-60cm 925 sterling Silver luxury brand design noble Necklace Chain For Woman Men Fashion Wedding Engagement Jewelry

Regular price $17.22 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.22 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

925 sterling Silver

Add a touch of elegance and luxury to your wardrobe with URMYLADY's 20-60cm 925 sterling Silver Necklace Chain. Perfect for both women and men, this chain features a noble design that exudes sophistication and style. Ideal for weddings, engagements, or everyday wear, this piece of jewelry is sure to make a statement.

View full details
242 stars

Customer Reviews

4.8

50 Customer Reviews
5 stars

44

4 stars

4

3 stars

2

2 stars

0

1 stars

0

Powered by ViVA Reviews

review-image

2

I already have 4 days in use with the sentences and they look very good

flag

Katrina Beahan

Wed, Nov 29

review-image

2

Love it perfect size for me :3 small neck ๐Ÿ˜… kinda choker sized

flag

Stacy Simonis

Sun, Nov 05

review-image

1

Beautiful chains, they are thick and very well made

flag

Dr. Aaron Christiansen

Mon, Nov 27

review-image

1

very beautiful I would buy again.

flag

Rogelio Welch

Sun, Sep 17

review-image

5

I'm interested good ๐Ÿ‘

flag

Patricia Wisoky

Mon, Oct 09

review-image

1

very nice I buy more

flag

Adrienne Rosenbaum IV

Wed, Aug 23

review-image

2

It is very good I really liked

flag

Ellis Volkman

Wed, Sep 06

I love this necklace I'm wearing it now with my cross on it I don't know how well a selfie will turn out thank you... more

flag

Jonathan Pfeffer

Mon, Aug 21

Excellent quality, arrived earlier than indicated 100% recommended

flag

Douglas Harvey

Mon, Nov 13

Thank you, this is exactly as it is in the picture. Very fast delivery, it arrived earlier than the scheduled delivery day. Thanks.

flag

Estelle Schamberger

Thu, Nov 23

True description, came on time, look veryexpensive for a very cheap price

flag

Dianne Welch

Thu, Nov 16

very good quality fast delivery great experience

flag

Sandy Wilderman

Thu, Oct 26

Great product + fast shipping between 23-25 days

flag

Armando McDermott II

Fri, Oct 13

very nice. came way before Date expected.

flag

Esther Beahan

Wed, Oct 18

beautiful chains I will buy again

flag

Erin Koss Jr.

Fri, Oct 20

This very beautiful

flag

Austin Hauck

Sun, Dec 17

good

flag

Clayton Kunde

Fri, Sep 15

Excellent Product

flag

Debra Boehm

Mon, Oct 23

good quality

flag

Leon Rau

Wed, Aug 23

Very nice. high quality

flag

Santos Batz

Fri, Dec 15

Very cute

flag

Gene Waelchi

Tue, Oct 31

Lovely necklace.

flag

Katrina Kuhic

Wed, Nov 08

Exelent

flag

Rudy Towne DVM

Sat, Sep 30

It's actually not silver but it's very nice buy 10 but it's stainless steel with silver plated

flag

Devin Schultz MD

Wed, Oct 25

luck like

flag

Patsy Reichert

Tue, Dec 05

review-image

5

s

flag

Rosie Beer

Sat, Aug 26

review-image

1

flag

Javier Cremin

Sat, Aug 26

flag

Mr. Jan Weissnat

Tue, Sep 12

flag

Jose Parisian

Sun, Oct 01

review-image

1

Beautiful chains, they are thick and very well made

flag

Ms. Ollie Bogisich

Mon, Nov 27

review-image

1

They look very good quality I liked a lot๐Ÿ˜ƒ

flag

Monica Hoeger

Wed, Nov 29

Very nice item.

flag

Robyn Kreiger

Fri, Dec 15

awesome

flag

Irma Sauer PhD

Mon, Oct 02

flag

Mandy Gottlieb

Wed, Aug 09

flag

Loren Powlowski

Thu, Sep 28

flag

Sonia Goodwin

Sat, Sep 16

flag

Levi West

Wed, Nov 01

flag

William Ferry

Wed, Nov 01

flag

Terrance Connelly

Tue, Oct 03

flag

Mandy Brakus

Tue, Oct 24

flag

Doug Crona

Wed, Oct 18

flag

Benjamin Langworth

Sat, Sep 23

flag

Geoffrey Ward

Fri, Sep 29

flag

Doyle Mertz

Tue, Oct 10

flag

Jeanette Gleichner

Sat, Oct 07

flag

Dewey Koch

Thu, Oct 05

flag

Linda Littel

Fri, Oct 13

flag

Dr. Lila Shanahan

Wed, Oct 25

flag

Van Spinka

Mon, Dec 04

flag

Maria Steuber

Sat, Nov 11

review-image
review-image review-image
flag Katrina Beahan
Wed, Nov 29

I already have 4 days in use with the sentences and they look very good

4 out of 5
review-image
flag Katrina Beahan
Wed, Nov 29

I already have 4 days in use with the sentences and they look very good

1 out of 50
review-image
review-image review-image
flag Stacy Simonis
Sun, Nov 05

Love it perfect size for me :3 small neck ๐Ÿ˜… kinda choker sized

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Stacy Simonis
Sun, Nov 05

Love it perfect size for me :3 small neck ๐Ÿ˜… kinda choker sized

2 out of 50
review-image
review-image
flag Dr. Aaron Christiansen
Mon, Nov 27

Beautiful chains, they are thick and very well made

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Dr. Aaron Christiansen
Mon, Nov 27

Beautiful chains, they are thick and very well made

3 out of 50
review-image
review-image
flag Rogelio Welch
Sun, Sep 17

very beautiful I would buy again.

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Rogelio Welch
Sun, Sep 17

very beautiful I would buy again.

4 out of 50
review-image
review-image review-image review-image review-image review-image
flag Patricia Wisoky
Mon, Oct 09

I'm interested good ๐Ÿ‘

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Patricia Wisoky
Mon, Oct 09

I'm interested good ๐Ÿ‘

5 out of 50
review-image
review-image
flag Adrienne Rosenbaum IV
Wed, Aug 23

very nice I buy more

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Adrienne Rosenbaum IV
Wed, Aug 23

very nice I buy more

6 out of 50
review-image
review-image review-image
flag Ellis Volkman
Wed, Sep 06

It is very good I really liked

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Ellis Volkman
Wed, Sep 06

It is very good I really liked

7 out of 50
review-image
flag Jonathan Pfeffer
Mon, Aug 21

I love this necklace I'm wearing it now with my cross on it I don't know how well a selfie will turn out thank you so much โค๏ธ

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Jonathan Pfeffer
Mon, Aug 21

I love this necklace I'm wearing it now with my cross on it I don't know how well a selfie will turn out thank you so much โค๏ธ

8 out of 50
review-image
flag Douglas Harvey
Mon, Nov 13

Excellent quality, arrived earlier than indicated 100% recommended

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Douglas Harvey
Mon, Nov 13

Excellent quality, arrived earlier than indicated 100% recommended

9 out of 50
review-image
flag Estelle Schamberger
Thu, Nov 23

Thank you, this is exactly as it is in the picture. Very fast delivery, it arrived earlier than the scheduled delivery day. Thanks.

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Estelle Schamberger
Thu, Nov 23

Thank you, this is exactly as it is in the picture. Very fast delivery, it arrived earlier than the scheduled delivery day. Thanks.

10 out of 50
review-image
flag Dianne Welch
Thu, Nov 16

True description, came on time, look veryexpensive for a very cheap price

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Dianne Welch
Thu, Nov 16

True description, came on time, look veryexpensive for a very cheap price

11 out of 50
review-image
flag Sandy Wilderman
Thu, Oct 26

very good quality fast delivery great experience

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Sandy Wilderman
Thu, Oct 26

very good quality fast delivery great experience

12 out of 50
review-image
flag Armando McDermott II
Fri, Oct 13

Great product + fast shipping between 23-25 days

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Armando McDermott II
Fri, Oct 13

Great product + fast shipping between 23-25 days

13 out of 50
review-image
flag Esther Beahan
Wed, Oct 18

very nice. came way before Date expected.

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Esther Beahan
Wed, Oct 18

very nice. came way before Date expected.

14 out of 50
review-image
flag Erin Koss Jr.
Fri, Oct 20

beautiful chains I will buy again

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Erin Koss Jr.
Fri, Oct 20

beautiful chains I will buy again

15 out of 50
review-image
flag Austin Hauck
Sun, Dec 17

This very beautiful

5 out of 5
review-image
flag Austin Hauck
Sun, Dec 17

This very beautiful